### **Public Document Pack**



## COUNCIL

TUESDAY, 23RD MAY, 2017

At 7.30 pm

in the

**DESBOROUGH SUITE - TOWN HALL,** 

## **SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA**

#### **PART I**

<u>ITEM</u>	SUBJECT	PAGE NO
5.	PROPOSED STRUCTURE AND APPOINTMENT OF PANELS, CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEE ETC	3 - 4
	Cabinet and Cabinet Sub Committee Appointments - for noting.	



# CABINET MEMBERSHIP 2017/2018 Agenda Item 5

CABINET			
Member	Portfolio		
Councillor Dudley	Leader of the Council and Chairman of Cabinet (including Housing)		
Councillor Bicknell	Deputy Leader of the Council, Highways and Transport		
Councillor Coppinger	Deputy Chairman of Cabinet, Adult Services and Health (including Sustainability)		
Councillor Cox	Environmental Services (including Parking)		
Councillor D Wilson	Planning		
Councillor N Airey	Children's Services		
Councillor Saunders	Finance		
Councillor S Rayner	Culture and Communities (including Customer and Business Services)		
Councillor Rankin	Economic Development, Property and Deputy Finance		
Councillor D Evans	Maidenhead Regeneration and Maidenhead (including School Improvement)		

Principal Members	
Councillor Bateson	Neighbourhood Planning and Ascot & The Sunnings
Councillor Targowska	HR, Legal & IT
Councillor Hilton	Ascot Regeneration
Councillor Carroll	Public Health and Communications

#### **Deputy Lead Members**

Cllr McWilliams - Policy and Affordable Housing

Cllr Alexander - Streetcare and Windsor & Eton

Cllr Sharma - Bus Champion

Cllr Gilmore - Manifesto Delivery

Cllr M. Airey - Planning Performance

Cllr Bowden - Aviation and Heathrow Airport

Cllr Love – Maidenhead Regeneration and Maidenhead

#### **Cabinet Sub Committee Appointments:**

Cabinet Prioritisation Sub Committee: Cllrs Dudley (Chairman) Bicknell, Coppinger and Cox. Cllr Targowska in attendance (non-voting)

Cabinet Local Authority Governors Appointment Sub Committee: Cllrs N. Airey (Chairman), Saunders, S Rayner and Rankin. Cllr Bateson in attendance (non-voting)

Cabinet Regeneration Sub Committee: Cllrs Dudley (Chairman) Rankin (Vice Chairman), Bicknell, Cox, D. Evans, S. Rayner, Saunders and D Wilson. Councillors Bateson, Hilton, Love and McWilliams in attendance (non-voting)

